Committee Chairs

Committee Chairperson email
Education  Vacant Education@lwvsrq.org
Education Mentors Kitty Galica & Millie Headdy Education@lwvsrq.org
Election Reform   Vilia Johnson ElectionReform@lwvsrq.org
Events Elena Vizvary Events@lwvsrq.org
Health Care Ruth Brandwein Healthcare@lwvsrq.org
Gun Safety Mentor Carol Hartz GunSafety@lwvsrq.org
Media Anne Perry-Moore Media@lwvsrq.org
Membership Brenda Griffiths Membership@lwvsrq.org
Natural Resources Carol Cooke NaturalResources@lwvsrq.org
Program Kitty Galica 2VP@lwvsrq.org
Speakers Bureau Mentor Phyllis Vogel  SpeakersBureau@lwvsrq.org
Treasurer Tracy Geannopulos  Treasurer@lwvsrq.org
Voter Forum Chair Pat Price VoterRegistration@lwvsrq.org
Voter Guide Chair Rose LaChapelle VoterRegistration@lwvsrq.org
Voter Registration Chair Kathy McEachran VoterRegistration@lwvsrq.org